Recent Missions

(Click on the link to view photos from the desired mission)

Sunday, June 4 - Edgar Fire Department Parade

Tuesday, May 23 - St. Croix Falls Middle School

Thursday, May 18 -  Waupaca Middle School

Tuesday, May 16 - Nelson and Pade (Montello and Westfield)

Thursday, May 11 - Tomahawk School Complex

Tuesday, May 9 - Milwaukee Academy of Chinese Language

Friday, May 5 - Treehaven (UWSP STEM Exploration Day)

Wednesday, April 19 - Abbotsford Elementary School

Thursday, April 13 - Tullar Elementary School (Neenah)

Wednesday, April 12 - Freedom Elementary School

Saturday, April 8 - Destination Imagination (UW-Stevens Point)

Thursday, April 6 - Marshfield Columbus Catholic Middle School

Wednesday, April 5 - Our Lady of Peace Intermediate School (Marshfield)